Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar

9/25/2017 » 10/1/2017
Vote for Winners in the Teach German Day Student Video Contest

10/2/2017
Schwarz-Rot-Gold Day

10/2/2017 » 10/8/2017
National German Week

10/2/2017 » 12/15/2017
NGE Level 2, 3, 4 Registration

10/3/2017
Day of German Unity

Member Accolades

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
EINSHOCH6 Concert Heritage High School
10/19/2017
Location: Leesburg, Virginia   
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
EINSHOCH6 Concert Broughton High School
10/23/2017
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina   
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
EINSHOCH6 Concert Westford Academy
10/26/2017
Location: Westford, Massachusetts   
 

Monday, October 30, 2017

 
EINSHOCH6 Concert Traverse City West High School
10/30/2017
Location: Travis City, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
EINSHOCH6 Concert Saint Joseph High School
10/31/2017
Location: South Bend, Indiana   
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
EINSHOCH6 Concert Aquinas College
11/1/2017
Location: Grand Rapids, Michigan   
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
EINSHOCH6 Concert University of Michigan
11/2/2017
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan   
 

Saturday, November 4, 2017

 
EINSHOCH6 Concert Northwestern University
11/4/2017
Location: Evanston, Illinois   
 

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
EINSHOCH6 Concert Mt. Lebanon High School
11/6/2017
Location: Mt. Lebanon, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
EINSHOCH6 Concert Memorial High School
11/7/2017
Location: Eau Claire, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
EINSHOCH6 Concert Ashwaubenon High School
11/8/2017
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
EINSHOCH6 Concert Milwaukee School of Languages
11/9/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

 
EINSHOCH6 Concert Travis High School
11/11/2017
Location: Richmond, Texas   
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
EINSHOCH6 Concert Newton High School
11/13/2017
Location: Newton, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

Advocacy Hub