Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Calendar

10/2/2017 » 12/15/2017
NGE Level 2, 3, 4 Registration

11/23/2017 » 11/24/2017
AATG Office Closed

12/16/2017 » 1/22/2018
NGE Level 2, 3, 4 Late Registration

12/22/2017 » 1/1/2018
AATG Office Closed

Member Accolades

List of Chapter Officers
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group
Share |

List of Chapter Officers

 2017 Executive Committee 
Indiana Chapter of AATG

 

President: Michelle Stigter
Vice-president: Cornelia Langheinrich
Secretary: Tara Deppert
 Treasurer: Joshua Payne 
Membership: Hannelore Weber 
Testing Chair: Troy Byler 
Newsletter Editor: Kim Warner 
Northern Rep.: Annemarie McClung 
Central Rep.: Beate Westerhouse 
Southern Rep.: Erika Cantin 
Webmaster: Nichole Mathews 
Former President: Candis Carey

 

2016 Executive Committee
Indiana Chapter of AATG

 
President: Candis Carey
Vice-president: Michelle Stigter
Secretary: Tara Deppert
 Treasurer: Joshua Payne
Membership: Hannelore Weber
Testing Chair: Troy Byler
Newsletter Editor: Kim Warner
Northern Rep.: Annemarie McClung
Central Rep.: Beate Westerhouse
Southern Rep.: Erika Cantin
Webmaster: Nichole Mathews
Former President: Laura Šešet 

 

2016 Executive Committee
Indiana Chapter AATG


PRESIDENT:Candis Carey ccarey@cps.k12.in.us
Crown Point High School, 1500 S. Main St. Crown Point, In. 46307

Phone: (219) 663-4885


MEMBERSHIP CHAIR:
Hannelore Weber, Ph.D. - Email: weber.15@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame, 305 Decio Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556

Phone: Off. (574) 631-7751; Fax: (574) 272-9248


VICE-PRESIDENT:
Michelle Stitger - Email: mstigter@butler.edu
Modern Language Center Director Butler University Jordan Hall 391 4600 Sunset Avenue Indianapolis, Indiana 46033

Phone: (317) 940-9894


SECRETARY:
Tara Deppert - Email: Deppertt@nlcs.k12.in.us
Bedford North Lawrence High School 595 Stars Blvd Bedford, IN 47421

Phone: (812) 279-9756


TREASURER:
Joshua Payne- Email:jpayne@Cathedral-Irish.org
Cathedral High School, 5225 E. 56th St., Indianapolis, IN 46226

Phone: (317) 542-1481; Fax:(317)-542-1481


NORTHERN REPRESENTATIVE:
Annemarie McClung- Email:amcclung@jayschools.k12.in.us
Jay County High School, 2072 W. State Rd. 67, Portland, IN 47371

Phone: Off.(260) 726-9306; Fax:(260)-726-9760


CENTRAL REPRESENTATIVE:
Beate Westerhouse - Email: bwesterhouse@perryschools.org
Perry Meridian High School 401 W. Meridian School Road Indianapolis, IN 46217

Tel. (317) 789 - 4400 Fax (317) 789 - 4479


SOUTHERN REPRESENTATIVE:
Erika Cantin- Email:ecc@vigoschools.org
Terre Haute North High School, 3434 Maple Avenue, Terre Haute, IN 47804

Phone: (812) 462-4312; Fax:(812) 462-4204


IATG MITTEILUNGEN EDITOR:
Kim Warner- Email:ckwarner@tcsc.k12.in.us
Tipton High School, 619 S. Main St., Tipton, IN 46072-99732

Phone: Off. (765) 675-7431 - Ext. 199; Fax: (765) 675-9519


TESTING CHAIRPERSON
Troy Byler- Email:tbyler@indiana.edu
Senior Lecturer and Outreach Coordinator - Germanic Studies, Indiana University, 1020 E. Kirkwood Avenue, Ballantine Hall 644, Bloomington, IN 47405-7103

Phone: (812) 855-7013; Fax: (812) 855-8927


CHAPTER WEBMASTER:
Nichole Mathews- Email:nmathews@hse.k12.in.us
Hamilton Southeastern High School, 13910 East 126th Street, Fishers, In 46037 

Phone: Off. 317-594-4190, ext. 8002


 

Executive Committee Prior Years

Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

Advocacy Hub